Lucien Hardy


Ph.D. University of Durham 1992 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Nonlocality, violation of lorentz in variance, and wave-particle duality in quantum theory

Advisor 1: Euan James Squires

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mackman, StephenUniversity of Durham1996
Movahhedian, HosseinUniversity of Durham1998

According to our current on-line database, Lucien Hardy has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 204149 for the advisor ID.