Anders Christian Hansen


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 2008 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On the approximation of spectra of linear Hilbert space operators

Advisor 1: Arieh Iserles

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gataric, MilanaUniversity of Cambridge2015
Poon, ClariceUniversity of Cambridge2015
Jones, AlexanderUniversity of Cambridge2016
Bastounis, AlexanderUniversity of Cambridge2018
Antun, VegardUniversitetet i Oslo2020
Colbrook, MatthewUniversity of Cambridge2020
Becker, SimonUniversity of Cambridge2022
Gottschling, NinaUniversity of Cambridge2023

According to our current on-line database, Anders Hansen has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 201839 for the advisor ID.