Yoshiko Wakabayashi


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Augsburg 1986 Germany
Dissertation: Aggregation of Binary Relations: Algorithmic and Polyhedral Investigations

Advisor: Martin Grötschel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gurgel, Maria AngelaUniversidade de São Paulo1992
Miyazawa, FlávioUniversidade de São Paulo199710
Lee, OrlandoUniversidade de São Paulo19992
Rodrigues, Estela MarisUniversidade de São Paulo2003
Cintra, GlauberUniversidade de São Paulo2004
Salgado, LilianeUniversidade de São Paulo2004
Manić, GordanaUniversidade de São Paulo2006
Lima, KarlaUniversidade de São Paulo2011
Leston-Rey, MarioUniversidade de São Paulo2012
Botler, FábioUniversidade de São Paulo2016
Coelho, RafaelUniversidade de São Paulo2017
Moura, PhabloUniversidade de São Paulo2017
Braga, HugoUniversidade de São Paulo2018
Gómez, RenzoUniversidade de São Paulo2019

According to our current on-line database, Yoshiko Wakabayashi has 14 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20167 for the advisor ID.