Yoshiko Wakabayashi


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Augsburg 1986 Germany
Dissertation: Aggregation of Binary Relations: Algorithmic and Polyhedral Investigations

Advisor: Martin Grötschel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Botler, FábioUniversidade de São Paulo2016
Braga, HugoUniversidade de São Paulo2018
Cintra, GlauberUniversidade de São Paulo2004
Coelho, RafaelUniversidade de São Paulo2017
Gómez, RenzoUniversidade de São Paulo2019
Gurgel, Maria AngelaUniversidade de São Paulo1992
Lee, OrlandoUniversidade de São Paulo19992
Leston-Rey, MarioUniversidade de São Paulo2012
Lima, KarlaUniversidade de São Paulo2011
Manić, GordanaUniversidade de São Paulo2006
Miyazawa, FlávioUniversidade de São Paulo199710
Moura, PhabloUniversidade de São Paulo2017
Rodrigues, Estela MarisUniversidade de São Paulo2003
Salgado, LilianeUniversidade de São Paulo2004

According to our current on-line database, Yoshiko Wakabayashi has 14 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20167 for the advisor ID.