David Wilson Reynolds


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Linear Viscoelastic Buckling of Rods

Advisor: Morton Edward Gurtin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Appleby, JohnDublin City University199911
Bijura, AngelinaDublin City University1999
Devin, SiobhanDublin City University2007
McGuinness, ColmDublin City University1991
Murphy, KieranDublin City University1996

According to our current on-line database, David Reynolds has 5 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20131 for the advisor ID.