Heather J. Ruskin

Ph.D. Trinity College, Dublin 1993 Ireland
Dissertation: Connectivity studies in percolation and related models

Advisor 1: Denis Lawrence Weaire

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Comiskey, CatherineDublin City University19928
McCarren, AndrewDublin City University1994
Feng, YuDublin City University1997
Hammad, AbdelhakeemDublin City University1998
Wang, RuiliDublin City University2003
Burns, JohnDublin City University2005
Matos, JoséUniversidade do Porto2006
Barat, AnaDublin City University2007
Deo, PuspitaDublin City University2007
Sharkasi, AdelDublin City University2007
McMahon, NiallDublin City University2008
Perrin, DimitriDublin City University2008
Conlon, ThomasDublin City University2009
Daly, JustinDublin City University2009
Kerr, GráinneDublin City University2009
Sîrbu, AlinaDublin City University2011
McGuinness, EdDublin City University2012
Raghavan, KarthikaDublin City University2012
Bezbradica, MarijaDublin City University2013
Roznovat, Irina-AfroditaDublin City University2014
Vasic, JelenaDublin City University2014
Kehoe, JosephDublin City University2017

According to our current on-line database, Heather Ruskin has 22 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20129 for the advisor ID.