Gregory Chioniadis

Ilkhans Court at Tabriz 1296 Iran
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor 1: Shams al‐Dīn al‐Bukhārī


Bryennios, ManuelIstanbul University1300225340

According to our current on-line database, Gregory Chioniadis has 1 student and 225341 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 201288 for the advisor ID.