Manuel Bryennios

Istanbul University Turkey

Advisor 1: Gregory Chioniadis


Metochites, TheodoreIstanbul University1315206292

According to our current on-line database, Manuel Bryennios has 1 student and 206293 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 184632 for the advisor ID.