Joseph Alois Schumpeter

Dr. iur. Universität Wien 1906 Austria

Advisor 1: Eugen Böhm von Bawerk

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hermens, FerdinandRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1930
Tisch, KläreRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1932
Smithies, ArthurHarvard University19341591
Stolper, WolfgangHarvard University193837
Williams, JohnHarvard University1940
Samuelson, PaulHarvard University1941304
Tobin, JamesHarvard University1947739
Vandermeulen, DanielHarvard University19471
McCracken, PaulHarvard University19482
Carter, AnneRadcliffe College19491
Pu, Shou-ShanHarvard University1950

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Schumpeter has 11 students and 2521 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 201105 for the advisor ID.