Marno Verbeek


Ph.D. Tilburg University 1991 Netherlands
Dissertation: The Design of Panel Surveys and the Treatment of Missing Observations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Theodoor Evert Nijman
Advisor 2: Arie Kapteyn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baquero, GuillermoErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2006
Budiono, DianaErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2010
De Blander, RembertKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2006
de Goeij, PeterKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2003
de Zwart, GerbenErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2008
Doeswijk, RonaldErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2008
Huang, XiaohongErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2010
Huij, JoopErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2007
Koevoets, WimKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2004
Kole, ErikErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2006
Lansdorp, SimonErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2012
Marquering, WesselKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2001
Porras Prado, MelissaErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2012
Ravazzolo, FrancescoErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2007
Swinkels, LaurensTilburg University2003
ter Horst, JenkeTilburg University1998
Verwijmeren, PatrickErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2008
Wang, YuErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2011
Xu, YingErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2010

According to our current on-line database, Marno Verbeek has 19 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 200524 for the advisor ID.