Danilo Guaitoli


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Income Distribution, Financial Markets and Growth
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: José Alexandre Scheinkman
Advisor 2: Gary Stanley Becker
Advisor 3: Michael Dean Woodford


Vilalta-Bufí, MontserratUniversitat Autònoma de Barcelona2008

According to our current on-line database, Danilo Guaitoli has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 200065 for the advisor ID.