Enrico Arbarello


Ph.D. Columbia University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Weierstrass Points and Moduli of Curves

Advisor 1: Lipman Bers
Advisor 2: C. Herbert (Charles) Clemens, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gilberto BiniScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa2000
Federico De VitaUniversità degli Studi di Firenze2002
Domenico FiorenzaUniversità di Pisa20023
Claudio FontanariScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa2002
Gianbattista MariniUniversità di Roma La Sapienza
Marzia PolitoScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa1999

According to our current on-line database, Enrico Arbarello has 6 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19992 for the advisor ID.