Warwick Tucker


Ph.D. Uppsala Universitet 1998 Sweden
Dissertation: The Lorentz Attractor Exists

Advisor: Lennart Carleson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bartha, FerencUniversitetet i Bergen2013
Belova, AnnaUppsala Universitet2017
Fogelklou, OswaldUppsala Universitet2012
Johnson, TomasUppsala Universitet2009
Ryeznik, YevgenUppsala Universitet2019

According to our current on-line database, Warwick Tucker has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19991 for the advisor ID.