Henryk Hecht


Ph.D. Columbia University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Characters of Harish-Chandra Representations

Advisor: Wilfried Schmid

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Timothy BrattenUniversity of Utah1994
Mario CandiaUniversity of Utah1991
David CollingwoodUniversity of Utah19832
Miljenko ZabcicUniversity of Utah1988

According to our current on-line database, Henryk Hecht has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19893 for the advisor ID.