Hansgeorg Jeggle


Dr. rer. nat. Technische Universität Darmstadt 1966 Germany
Dissertation: Konvergenz und Fehlerabschätzung für die diskretisierte Integralgleichung des Neumannschen Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 45—Integral equations

Advisor 1: Erich Martensen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Manske, JürgenTechnische Universität Berlin1976
Müller, BerndTechnische Universität Berlin1978
Tonar, GiselaTechnische Universität Berlin1978
Hoppe, RonaldTechnische Universität Berlin197987
Kielich, SarahTechnische Universität Berlin1980
Cornelius, HerbertTechnische Universität Berlin1981
Strankmann, ManfredTechnische Universität Berlin1981
Kuen, SusanneTechnische Universität Berlin1983
Feiten, WendelinTechnische Universität Berlin1985
Wacker, DetlefTechnische Universität Berlin1985
Wagner, HelmutTechnische Universität Berlin1985
Kornhuber, RalfTechnische Universität Berlin198636
Lippke, AndreasTechnische Universität Berlin1986
Haas, UlrikeTechnische Universität Berlin1992
Welchlin, LutzTechnische Universität Berlin1992
Jüngel, AnsgarTechnische Universität Berlin199436

According to our current on-line database, Hansgeorg Jeggle has 16 students and 169 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19836 for the advisor ID.