Ansgar Jüngel


Ph.D. Technische Universität Berlin 1994 Germany
Dissertation: A Drift Diffusion Model for Semiconductors with Nonlinear Diffusion: Analysis and Numerical Approximation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Hansgeorg Jeggle
Advisor 2: Peter Markowich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brunk, MarkusJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz2008
Bukal, MarioTechnische Universität Wien2012
Düring, BertramJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz20051
Gadau, StephanJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz2008
Geisel, MarenJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz2003
Gualdani, MariaJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz2005
Holst, StefanJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz2006
Kahl, ChristianUniversität Wuppertal2007
Krause, StefanTechnische Universität Wien2011
Mennemann, Jan-FrederikTechnische Universität Wien2013
Milisic, Josipa PinaJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz2007
Röhrig, ElisaTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2012
Schörkhuber, BirgitTechnische Universität Wien2013
Stelzer, InesTechnische Universität Wien2013
Trussardi, LaraTechnische Universität Wien2016
Violet, IngridUniversité de Clermont20061

According to our current on-line database, Ansgar Jüngel has 16 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76501 for the advisor ID.