Albert Marcet


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Temporal Aggregation of Economic Time Series
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Christopher Albert Sims

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ábrahám, ÁrpádUniversitat Pompeu Fabra20023
Bauducco, SofiaUniversitat Pompeu Fabra2009
Caprioli, FrancescoUniversitat Pompeu Fabra2009
Cárceles-Poveda, EvaUniversitat Pompeu Fabra20011
Ebell, MoniqueUniversitat Pompeu Fabra2000
Ferrero, GiuseppeUniversitat Pompeu Fabra2005
Greulich, KatharinaUniversitat Pompeu Fabra2007
Jarocinski, MarekUniversitat Pompeu Fabra2006
Lüthi, EvaUniversitat Pompeu Fabra2010
Mele, AntonioUniversitat Pompeu Fabra2009
Molinari, BenedettoUniversitat Pompeu Fabra2008
Molnar, KrisztinaUniversitat Pompeu Fabra2006
Nunes, RicardoUniversitat Pompeu Fabra2007
Obiols-Homs, FrancescUniversitat Pompeu Fabra1996
Rojas Arredondo, J. GermanUniversitat Pompeu Fabra1994
Savino, CarloUniversitat Pompeu Fabra2008
Yakadina, IrinaUniversitat Pompeu Fabra2002

According to our current on-line database, Albert Marcet has 17 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 198218 for the advisor ID.