Steven P. Cassou


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stochastic Dynamic Tax Analysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Christopher Albert Sims

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmed, HaydoryKansas State University2017
Barnes, BobbyKansas State University2002
Bejan, VladimirKansas State University2012

According to our current on-line database, Steven Cassou has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 198191 for the advisor ID.