Fabio Canova


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Three Essays on Seasonality in Economics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Christopher Albert Sims

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Regalia, FerdinandoUniversitat Pompeu Fabra1999
Ciccarelli, MatteoUniversitat Pompeu Fabra2001
Pina, JoaquimUniversitat Pompeu Fabra2001
Neri, StefanoUniversitat Pompeu Fabra2003
Secchi, AlessandroUniversitat Pompeu Fabra2005
Gambetti, LucaUniversitat Pompeu Fabra2006
Ferroni, FilippoUniversitat Pompeu Fabra2009
Brückner, MarkusUniversitat Pompeu Fabra2010
Ormeño, ArturoUniversitat Pompeu Fabra2011
Pérez Forero, FernandoUniversitat Pompeu Fabra2013
Oç, BurakUniversitat Pompeu Fabra2014

According to our current on-line database, Fabio Canova has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 198190 for the advisor ID.