Ilya Timofeyev


Ph.D. Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Finite-Dimensional Dynamics of the Laser Equations

Advisor 1: Victor Roytburd
Advisor 2: Gregor Kovacic

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bedekar, PrajaktaUniversity of Houston2020
Beri, ArjunUniversity of Houston2010
Ouegnin, Francois AlexisUniversity of Houston2017
Ren, PengUniversity of Houston2014
Saha, DipanwitaUniversity of Houston2018

According to our current on-line database, Ilya Timofeyev has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19740 for the advisor ID.