Kenneth Arthur Intriligator


Ph.D. Harvard University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Strings and Rings
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Cumrun Vafa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agarwal, PraritUniversity of California, San Diego2015
Barnes, EdwinUniversity of California, San Diego2006
Li, YiUniversity of California, San Diego2013
Nardoni, EmilyUniversity of California, San Diego2018
Pal, SridipUniversity of California, San Diego2019
Stergiou, AndreasUniversity of California, San Diego2013
Sudano, MatthewUniversity of California, San Diego2009
Wecht, BrianUniversity of California, San Diego2004
Wright, JasonUniversity of California, San Diego2007

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Intriligator has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 196226 for the advisor ID.