Ashwani Kumar Kapila


Ph.D. Cornell University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Entry Flow in a Channel and MHD Flow in a Plane Channel under Strong Transverse Magnetic Fields

Advisor: Geoffrey Stuart Stephen Ludford

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Banks, JeffreyRensselaer Polytechnic Institute20067
Choi, Jung JinRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2003
de Oliveira, GuilhermeRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2006
Jackson, ThomasRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1985
Ledder, GlennRensselaer Polytechnic Institute19902
Ozlem, MelihRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2010
Sapariuc, IoanRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2006
Sohn, Kang-HoRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2004
Warlock, ArwenRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1997

According to our current on-line database, Ashwani Kapila has 9 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19538 for the advisor ID.