Karl August Reinhardt

Ph.D. Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main 1918 Germany
Dissertation: Über die Zerlegung der Ebene in Polygone

Advisor: Ludwig Bieberbach

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Engelhardt, HeinrichUniversität Greifswald1933
Schmidt, TheodorUniversität Greifswald1933
Urban, HelmutUniversität Greifswald1934

According to our current on-line database, Karl Reinhardt has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19465 for the advisor ID.