Pekka Juhana Myrberg


Ph.D. Helsingin yliopisto 1916 Finland
Dissertation: Zur Theorie der Konvergenz der Poincare'schen Reihen

Advisor: Ernst Leonard Lindelöf

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Pentti LaasonenHelsingin yliopisto194437
Olli LokkiHelsingin yliopisto194770
Lauri MyrbergHelsingin yliopisto195033
Teivo PentikäinenHelsingin yliopisto1947
Tauno SaleniusHelsingin yliopisto1948
Kaarlo VirtanenHelsingin yliopisto1950115

According to our current on-line database, Pekka Myrberg has 6 students and 246 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19458 for the advisor ID.