Oded Maler


Ph.D. Weizmann Institute of Science 1989 Israel
Dissertation: Finite Automata: Infinite Behavior, Learnability and Decomposition

Advisor: Amir Pnueli

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dang, ThaoUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2000
Dima, CatalinUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2001
Ray, RajarshiUniversité Scientifique et Médiacale de Grenoble (University of Grenoble)2012
Saïdi, SelmaUniversité de Grenoble2012
Srivastav, AbhinavCommunauté Université Grenoble Alpes2017

According to our current on-line database, Oded Maler has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19289 for the advisor ID.