Zipora Alterman


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1953 Israel
Dissertation: Physics of Propellant Burning

Advisor: Chaim Leib Pekeris

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aboudi, JacobWeizmann Institute of Science1968
Kornfeld, PninaWeizmann Institute of Science1965
Loewenthal, DanWeizmann Institute of Science1971
Ungar, AbrahamTel Aviv University1973

According to our current on-line database, Zipora Alterman has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18982 for the advisor ID.