Kalathoor Varadarajan


Ph.D. Columbia University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dimension, Category and K(PI(sub n)) Spaces

Advisor: Samuel Eilenberg

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Halbhavi, IshwarUniversity of Calgary1975
Mbuntum, F.University of Calgary1976
Sarath, BharatUniversity of Calgary1976
Patil, KhanderaoUniversity of Calgary1978
Desale, G.University of Calgary1980
Peschke, GeorgeUniversity of Calgary19864
Wani, Prabhakar1986
Shen, MinghuiUniversity of Calgary2002

According to our current on-line database, Kalathoor Varadarajan has 8 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18945 for the advisor ID.