Kalathoor Varadarajan


Ph.D. Columbia University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dimension, Category and K(PI(sub n)) Spaces

Advisor: Samuel Eilenberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Desale, G.University of Calgary1980
Halbhavi, IshwarUniversity of Calgary1975
Mbuntum, F.University of Calgary1976
Patil, KhanderaoUniversity of Calgary19781
Peschke, GeorgeUniversity of Calgary19864
Sarath, BharatUniversity of Calgary1976
Shen, MinghuiUniversity of Calgary2002
Wani, Prabhakar1986

According to our current on-line database, Kalathoor Varadarajan has 8 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18945 for the advisor ID.