Ivy Kidron

Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1999 Israel
Dissertation: Approximation and Interpolation: Calculus laboratory from Visual Interpretation to Formal Reasoning
Mathematics Subject Classification: 97—Mathematics education

Advisor 1: Michael Bahir Maschler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adi, MiriamTel Aviv University2019
Gilboa, NavaTel Aviv University2015
Harel, RazTel Aviv University2018

According to our current on-line database, Ivy Kidron has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 189309 for the advisor ID.