Giuseppe Veronese

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Università di Roma La Sapienza 1877 Italy

Advisor: Antonio Luigi Gaudenzio Giuseppe Cremona

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Castelnuovo, GuidoUniversità degli Studi di Padova18862718
Comessatti, AnnibaleUniversità degli Studi di Padova190818

According to our current on-line database, Giuseppe Veronese has 2 students and 2738 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18924 for the advisor ID.