Richard Evan Schwartz


Ph.D. Princeton University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Limit Sets Of Some Infinitely Generated Schottky Groups

Advisor: William Paul Thurston

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Davis, DianaBrown University2013
Pelzer, BlakeUniversity of Maryland College Park2006
Wang, ZiliBrown University2019
Wyss-Gallifent, JustinUniversity of Maryland College Park2000
Yi, RenBrown University2018

According to our current on-line database, Richard Schwartz has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18909 for the advisor ID.