Tyler Jamison Jarvis


Ph.D. Princeton University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Compactification Of The Moduli Space Of Generalized Spin Curves

Advisor: Gerd Faltings

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Francis, AmandaBrigham Young University2012
Rimmasch, GretchenBrigham Young University2008

According to our current on-line database, Tyler Jarvis has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18876 for the advisor ID.