Nicholas Michael Katz


Ph.D. Princeton University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Differential Equations Satisfied by Period Matrices

Advisor: Bernard Morris Dwork

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chavdarov, NickolaiPrinceton University1995
Chin, CheeWhyePrinceton University2002
Crew, RichardPrinceton University19814
Feng, ThomasPrinceton University1997
Fisher, BenjiPrinceton University1990
Hall, ChrisPrinceton University20034
Kisin, MarkPrinceton University199831
Koblitz, NealPrinceton University197422
Messing, WilliamPrinceton University197111
Rojas León, AntonioPrinceton University20041
Sawin, WilliamPrinceton University2016
Such, OndrejPrinceton University1997
Suh, JunecuePrinceton University2007
Sutor, RobertPrinceton University1992

According to our current on-line database, Nicholas Katz has 14 students and 87 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18855 for the advisor ID.