Gregorio Diaz


Ph.D. Universidad Complutense de Madrid 1980 Spain
Dissertation: Problemas en ecuaciones en derivadas parciales con no linealidades sobre operadores diferenciales de segundo orden
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Jesus Ildefonso Diaz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Faghloumi, ChakibUniversidad Complutense de Madrid2004
Garrido, JuanUniversidad Complutense de Madrid1999
Letelier Albornoz, RenéUniversidad Complutense de Madrid1989
Rey, JoséUniversidad Complutense de Madrid19961
Soriano, ÁngelUniversidad Complutense de Madrid1997

According to our current on-line database, Gregorio Diaz has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 188484 for the advisor ID.