Jesus Ildefonso Diaz


Ph.D. Universidad Complutense de Madrid 1976 Spain
Dissertation: Soluciones con soporte compacto para ciertos problemas no lineales
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Haim Brezis
Advisor 2: Alberto Dou Mas de Xexàs

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Álvarez, LuisUniversidad Complutense de Madrid198827
Arjona, AliciaUniversidad Complutense de Madrid2010
Bernis, FranciscoUniversidad Complutense de Madrid
Carrillo Menendez, JoseUniversidad Complutense de Madrid19814
Diaz, GregorioUniversidad Complutense de Madrid19806
Faghloumi, ChakibUniversidad Complutense de Madrid2004
Galiano, GonzaloUniversidad Complutense de Madrid19971
Gómez-Castro, DavidUniversidad Complutense de Madrid2017
Herrero García, Miguel ÁngelUniversidad Complutense de Madrid197918
Jimenez, RaulUniversidad Complutense de Madrid1985
Kyriazopoulos, ParisUniversidad Complutense de Madrid2014
Lerena, Maria BelenUniversidad Complutense de Madrid2001
Mingazzini, TommasoUniversidad Complutense de Madrid2014
Padial, Juan FranciscoUniversidad Complutense de Madrid1995
Pedregal Tercero, PabloUniversidad Complutense de Madrid198911
Ramos, Ángel ManuelUniversidad Complutense de Madrid19968
Saá, José EvaristoUniversidad Complutense de Madrid1988
Schiavi, EmanueleUniversidad Complutense de Madrid19973
Tello, José IgnacioUniversidad Complutense de Madrid2001
Tello, LourdesUniversidad Complutense de Madrid1996
Vázquez Suarez, JuanUniversidad Complutense de Madrid197919

According to our current on-line database, Jesus Ildefonso Diaz has 21 students and 115 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127475 for the advisor ID.