Jean-François Henri Burnol


Ph.D. Harvard University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Weierstrass Points On Arithmetic Surfaces

Advisor: Barry Charles Mazur


Daval, FlorianUniversité de Lille2019

According to our current on-line database, Jean-François Burnol has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18810 for the advisor ID.