David Richard Steinsaltz


Ph.D. Harvard University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Socks and Boxes: Variations on Daniel Bernoulli's Marriage Problem

Advisor: Persi W. Diaconis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anders, MartinTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2016
Fox, KarlaQueen's University at Kingston2011
Rindt, DavidUniversity of Oxford2021
Wang, AndiUniversity of Oxford and University of Warwick2020

According to our current on-line database, David Steinsaltz has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18779 for the advisor ID.