Martin Berzins


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ouermi, TimbwaogaUniversity of Utah2022
Walkley, Mark19994

According to our current on-line database, Martin Berzins has 2 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 187605 for the advisor ID.