Mark Andrew Walkley


Ph.D. 1999
Dissertation: A finite element model for extended Boussinesq equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Martin Berzins

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alrehaili, Ahlam2018
Saxena, Gaurav2018
Wang, YongxingUniversity of Leeds2018
Yoon, SunghoUniversity of Leeds2010

According to our current on-line database, Mark Walkley has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 157129 for the advisor ID.