Jerry J. Koliha


Ph.D. University of Melbourne 1972 Australia
Dissertation: The Iterative Solution of Linear Equations in Banach and Hilbert Spaces

Advisor 1: Eric Russell Love

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dajic, AlegraUniversity of Melbourne2008
Lubansky, RaymondUniversity of Melbourne2008
Grixti-Cheng, DanielUniversity of Melbourne2009
Williams, PaulUniversity of Melbourne2012

According to our current on-line database, Jerry Koliha has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 186089 for the advisor ID.