Otto Ludwig Hölder

Biography MathSciNet

Sc.D. Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen 1882 Germany
Dissertation: Beiträge zur Potentialtheorie

Advisor: Paul Du Bois-Reymond

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Herbert AlbertiUniversität Leipzig1910
Emil ArtinUniversität Leipzig19211934
Oskar BeckerUniversität Leipzig1914
Johannes BergerUniversität Leipzig1923
Rudolf BeyerUniversität Leipzig1918
Jonas BorakUniversität Leipzig1915
Selig BrodetskyUniversität Leipzig1914
Felix BurkhardtUniversität Leipzig191710
Fritz CariusUniversität Leipzig1910
Albert DögeUniversität Leipzig1910
Hans EckertUniversität Leipzig1914
Waldemar FeyerUniversität Leipzig1910
Rudolf FörsterUniversität Leipzig1908
Rudolf FriedrichUniversität Leipzig1922
Walther FrömmerUniversität Leipzig1913
Walther GraveUniversität Leipzig1908
Albrecht GrimmerUniversität Leipzig1923
Arthur HallUniversität Leipzig1902
Wilhelm HarzerUniversität Leipzig1913
Max HauptmannUniversität Leipzig1913
Friedrich HäußlerUniversität Leipzig1921
Arthur HesseUniversität Leipzig1923
Walter HeymannUniversität Leipzig1919
Friedrich HoltmannUniversität Leipzig1918
Otto KändlerUniversität Leipzig191923
Thekla KemnitzUniversität Leipzig1922
Hans KimmelUniversität Leipzig1920
Alwin KorseltUniversität Leipzig1902
Jack KronsbeinUniversität Leipzig1931
Fritz LummerUniversität Leipzig1920
Carl MeyerUniversität Leipzig1909
Karl MeyerUniversität Leipzig1909
Isolin MüllerUniversität Leipzig1920
Wilhelm MüllerUniversität Leipzig19111
Fritz NeißUniversität Leipzig19142
Ernst NeumannUniversität Leipzig1921
Richard NitschkeUniversität Leipzig1913
Heinrich PahnerUniversität Leipzig1918
Max PetriUniversität Leipzig1914
Ewald PickertUniversität Leipzig1911
William PochUniversität Leipzig1922
Hans PüschmannUniversität Leipzig1923
Hans SaliéUniversität Leipzig193241
Georg SchillerUniversität Leipzig1908
Friedrich SchrieverUniversität Leipzig1917
Otto SchulzUniversität Leipzig1914
Fritz SchürerUniversität Leipzig1915
Friedrich SchwalbeUniversität Leipzig1934
Willi SeifertUniversität Leipzig1921
Georg SimmenUniversität Leipzig1915
Petka StoewaUniversität Leipzig1922
William ThrelfallUniversität Leipzig1926298
Richard UhligUniversität Leipzig1920
Hermann VermeilUniversität Leipzig1914
Willy VölkerUniversität Leipzig1918
Franz WinklerUniversität Leipzig1905

According to our current on-line database, Otto Hölder has 56 students and 2364 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18608 for the advisor ID.