Paul Du Bois-Reymond


Ph.D. Universität Berlin 1859 Germany
Dissertation: De aequilibrio fluidorum

Advisor: Ernst Eduard Kummer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cranz, CarlEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen1883
Dziobek, OttoEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen1881
Hölder, OttoEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen18822952
Mehmke, RudolfEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen18802

According to our current on-line database, Paul Du Bois-Reymond has 4 students and 2958 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18332 for the advisor ID.