Tathagata Basak


Ph. D. University of California, Berkeley 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Complex reflection groups and Dynkin diagrams

Advisor 1: Richard Ewen Borcherds

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Johnson, RyanIowa State University2014
Goertz, Jeremiah JoelIowa State University2017

According to our current on-line database, Tathagata Basak has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 185209 for the advisor ID.