Volker Diekert


Ph.D. Universität Regensburg 1983 Germany
Dissertation: Über die absolute Galoisgruppe zwei-adischer Zahlkörper

Advisor: Jürgen Neukirch

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ebinger, WernerUniversität Stuttgart1994
Muscholl, AncaUniversität Stuttgart199416
Reinhardt, KlausUniversität Stuttgart1994
Bertol, MichaelUniversität Stuttgart1996
Petersen, HolgerUniversität Stuttgart1996
Lohrey, MarkusUniversität Stuttgart199912
Hagenah, ChristianUniversität Stuttgart2000
Wich, KlausUniversität Stuttgart2004
Austinat, HolgerUniversität Stuttgart2005
Kufleitner, ManfredUniversität Stuttgart2006
Ondrusch, NicoleUniversität Stuttgart2006
Hoffmann, BenjaminUniversität Stuttgart2010
Kopecki, SteffenUniversität Stuttgart2011
Laun, JürnUniversität Stuttgart2012
Lauser, AlexanderUniversität Stuttgart2014
Weiß, ArminUniversität Stuttgart2015
Walter, TobiasUniversität Stuttgart2016
Kausch, JonathanUniversität Stuttgart2017
Fleischer, LukasUniversität Stuttgart2019
Wächter, Jan PhilippUniversität Stuttgart2020

According to our current on-line database, Volker Diekert has 20 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18309 for the advisor ID.