Volker Diekert


Ph.D. Universität Regensburg 1983 Germany
Dissertation: Über die absolute Galoisgruppe zwei-adischer Zahlkörper

Advisor: Jürgen Neukirch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Austinat, HolgerUniversität Stuttgart2005
Bertol, MichaelUniversität Stuttgart1996
Ebinger, WernerUniversität Stuttgart1994
Fleischer, LukasUniversität Stuttgart2019
Hagenah, ChristianUniversität Stuttgart2000
Hoffmann, BenjaminUniversität Stuttgart2010
Kausch, JonathanUniversität Stuttgart2017
Kopecki, SteffenUniversität Stuttgart2011
Kufleitner, ManfredUniversität Stuttgart2006
Laun, JürnUniversität Stuttgart2012
Lauser, AlexanderUniversität Stuttgart2014
Lohrey, MarkusUniversität Stuttgart199912
Muscholl, AncaUniversität Stuttgart199416
Ondrusch, NicoleUniversität Stuttgart2006
Petersen, HolgerUniversität Stuttgart1996
Reinhardt, KlausUniversität Stuttgart1994
Wächter, Jan PhilippUniversität Stuttgart2020
Walter, TobiasUniversität Stuttgart2016
Weiß, ArminUniversität Stuttgart2015
Wich, KlausUniversität Stuttgart2004

According to our current on-line database, Volker Diekert has 20 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18309 for the advisor ID.