Anatoly Mikhailovich Vasil'ev


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1952 Russia
Dissertation: Invariant analytic methods in differential geometry
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Sergei P. Finikov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ferapontov, EvgenyLomonosov Moscow State University19877
Nagy, PéterLomonosov Moscow State University197811

According to our current on-line database, Anatoly Vasil'ev has 2 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 179351 for the advisor ID.