Péter Tibor Nagy


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1978 Russia
Dissertation: Geodesics on fibered spaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Anatoly Mikhailovich Vasil'ev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baricz, ÁrpádUniversity of Debrecen20083
Fehér, LászlóHungarian Academy of Sciences19884
Figula, ÁgotaFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg and University of Debrecen2003
Kozma, JózsefUniversity of Szeged1989

According to our current on-line database, Péter Nagy has 4 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17039 for the advisor ID.