Andrew Russell Forsyth

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1881 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Arthur Cayley


Whittaker, EdmundUniversity of Cambridge189511762

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Forsyth has 1 student and 11763 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17829 for the advisor ID.