Warren Simms Loud


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1946 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Stationary Solutions of Van der Pol's Equation with a Forcing Term

Advisor: Norman Levinson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blair, KayUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1962
Bushard, LouisUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1970
Drew, John H.
Freedman, HerbertUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis196776
McGrath, StephenUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1971
Raymond, RobertUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1971
Schmidt, DieterUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1970

According to our current on-line database, Warren Loud has 7 students and 83 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17818 for the advisor ID.