Lawrence Gordon Roberts


Ph.D. Harvard University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Flat Cohomology of Finite Group Schemes

Advisor: Barry Charles Mazur

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lewis, JamesUniversity of British Columbia19803
Margolick, MichaelUniversity of British Columbia1978

According to our current on-line database, Lawrence Roberts has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17765 for the advisor ID.